gnb_arrow

KoreanKOR

맨위로

CONTACT

E-mail : marketing!@genesem.com

D.P. 032-810-8327

CMO

contact 테이블
Position Name Mobile e-mail
Chief Marketing Officer Bosco Baek 010-9023-9677 j.bosco@genesem.com

Overseas

contact 테이블
Position Name Mobile e-mail
General Manager Neo Kim 82-10-4598-6556 neokim@genesem.com
General Manager Alex Sung 82-10-3722-5380 alex.sung@genesem.com
Administrative Manager Tailin Zhang 82-10-7602-1028 tailin.zhang@genesem.com
Administrative Manager Nadia Kim 82-10-6304-6535 nadia.kim@genesem.com
Administrative Manager Minji Kim 82-10-4750-9229 minji.kim@genesem.com

Domestic

contact 테이블
Position Name Mobile e-mail
Director Elocar Park 82-10-8807-3013 elocar@genesem.com
General Manager Choulyong Kim 82-10-2230-2373 choulyong.kim@genesem.com
Manager Jeongmin Na 82-10-9998-7809 jeongmin.na@genesem.com
Administrative Manager Jeongjun Yeo 82-10-2973-9410 jeongjun.yeo@genesem.com
Administrative Manager Jonggeun Jeong 82-10-2666-4331 jonggeun.jeong@genesem.com

Domestic / CS

contact 테이블
Position Name Mobile e-mail
General Manager Manseop Noh 82-10-6898-4247 manseop.noh@genesem.com
General Manager Suncheon Lee 82-10-9342-0640 mrlee39@genesem.com
General Manager Hojong Jeon 82-10-3171-4060 hojong.jeon@genesem.com
General Manager Inseong Lim 82-10-8746-5280 inseong.lim@genesem.com
  • share
  • 페이스북
  • 트위터
  • 구글
  • 핀터레스트